Election of the Parent-Teacher-Student Organization

The Leadership Team and the whole school community congratulate the newly elected representatives and look forward to a fruitful cooperation!

Election result - members of the PTS-Organization:

Representatives of the students (in alphabet. order):

  • Noah Brunner
  • Emma Strohmeyer
  • Anja Widmoser

Representatives of the guardians (in alphabet. order):

  • Sandra Bodner
  • Mag. (FH) Verena Rieder-Hackl
  • Dr. Reinhard Schranzhofer

Representatives of the teachers (in alphabet. order):

  • Mag. Laura Bärnthaler
  • MMag. Dr. Sonja Nothegger-Troppmair
  • Mag. Klaus Reitberger, MSc, PhD