International School Kufstein Tirol

International School Kufstein Tirol (ISK Tirol) is an international school for children from 10 years and an „Oberstufenrealgymnasium“, recognised as a private Catholic school and accredited as an "IB World School".

This secondary school is open to all students regardless of their social, cultural or religious background. Our private school supports motivated young people aged 10 to 18 individually and highest priority is given to the promotion of talents and personal development. The language of classroom instruction is English.
The students graduate with the Austrian Matura as well as the International Baccalaureate Diploma (IB Diploma). ISK as an IB World School shares the IBO philosophy – the commitment to high quality, challenging, international education.

International School Kufstein Tirol

Die International School Kufstein Tirol (ISK Tirol) ist eine internationale Schule für Kinder ab 10 Jahren und ein Oberstufenrealgymnasium, anerkannt als Katholische Privatschule und akkreditiert als "IB World School". 

Die ISK Tirol steht allen Schülerinnen und Schülern offen, unabhängig von ihrer sozialen, kulturellen oder religiösen Herkunft. In unserer Privatschule werden motivierte Kinder und Jugendliche von 10 bis 18 Jahren individuell gefördert, die Entwicklung von Talenten und Persönlichkeitsbildung stehen an erster Stelle. Unterrichtssprache ist Englisch.
Die jungen Menschen schließen die Schullaufbahn mit dem weltweit anerkannten International Baccalaureate Diploma (IB Diploma) und der österreichischen Matura ab. Die Internationale Schule teilt als „IB World School“ die gemeinsame Philosophie - das Bekenntnis zu hochwertiger, herausfordernder und internationaler Bildung.